God Is Good Motors Online Booking, Bus Terminals In Nigeria, Customer Service Number & Email

god-is-good-motors-online-booking-terminals-in-nigeria

God is Good Motors is one of the safest transport company in Nigeria with over a decade of quality experience in the transport sector in Nigeria. In order to satisfy their customers and move an inch above the best, God is Good Motors commissioned an Ultra-Modern Bus terminal at Jibowu in Lagos state which is without contest, the best bus terminal in West Africa, the construction is a master piece as many refer to it as a mini airport.

A paradigm shift from the norm was the introduction of god is Good Motors online booking, this is a stress free and seamless process of paying for your bus fare online from Lagos to any part of Nigeria without having to physically visit any God is Good Motors terminals in lagos or any part of Nigeria. At the end of this post you will have the following bullet points at your disposal;

  • God is Good Motors Contact Address
  • God is G0od Motors Bus Terminals In Jobowu, Iyana Ipaja, Festac Town and other parts of Nigeria
  • God is Good Motors Customer Service Number and Email Address
  • Good is Good Motors Online Booking: Steps on how to book online, reserve your seats, obtain tickets and confirm your online booking.

God is Good motors Online Booking Step By Step Approach

God is Good Motors online booking is a hassle free process,a ll you need to do is visit G0d is Good Motors official website at www.gigm.com and follow the steps as seen below

  • Log on to the website gigm.com or open the mobile app
  • Fill out your travel itinerary i.e Departure State, Departure Terminal, Destination Terminal, Number of Tickets.
  • Click on the “Book Now” icon
  • On the second page, Click on the “View Seats” icon beside your preferred bus and departure time.
  • Select your seat of choice and click “Continue”
  • Fill out your personal and next of kin details
  • View the “Terms and Conditions”
  • Select your preferred payment portal depending on your card type i.e Inter switch or Unified Payments
  • Select your card type on the Web Pay page and fill out your card details
  • Your card number is all the digits in front of your debit card.
  • Your CVV2 is the 3 security numbers behind your card usually set apart
  • Your card pin is your debit card pin which you use at the ATM
  • Click on the “Pay” icon
  • Your Booking is completed
  • You will receive a confirmation SMS and Email from God is Good Motors
ALSO READ  How To Get Your WAEC Syllabus

How To Confirm If Your God is Good Motors Online Booking Was Successful
Simply visit  God is Good Motors website on www.gigm.com and click “Booking Status”, insert your Refcode and Click “Check Status” to check if your booking was successful.

NB: For all online booking enquiries and support, see the details below

You can reach the department in charge on 08172011591 or email contact@gigm.com

That is it on God is Good Motors Online Booking.

God is good Motors Customer Service Number And Email Address

For general enquiries about their services, complaints and feedback, you can reach them on their contact details below for prompt reply.

Calls Only (09087842405 & 09087842406)
Lines are open from Mon-Sat 8.00am – 5.30pm
Sun 12.00pm- 6.00pm
or email contact@gigm.com

As for their terminals in Lagos and other parts of Nigeria, see below

God Is Good Motors Terminals In Nigeria

Abia

God Is Good Motors Terminal Umuahia

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
08150846944
umuahia@gigm.com

Abuja

God Is Good Motors Mararaba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
08150846941
maraba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Zuba Terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
08150846952
zuba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Terminal Utako

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
08150846946
utako@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Kubwa Terminal
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
08150846940
kubwa@gigm.com

Anambra

God Is Good Motors Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
08150846933
awka@gigm.com

ALSO READ  Berger Paints Plc Nigeria Company Address & Contact Details in Nigeria

Bayelsa

God Is Good Motors Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
08150846951
yenagoa@gigm.com

Delta

God Is Good Motors Asaba Terminal

Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
08150846931
asaba@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Warri Terminal

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
08150846949
warri@gigm.com

Edo

God Is Good Motors Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
08150846932
auchi@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
08150846930
akpakpava@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
08150846945
uselu@gigm.com
Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
08150846934
ekpoma@gigm.com

Enugu

God Is Good Motors Enugu Terminal

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
08150846935
enugu@gigm.com

Imo

God Is Good Motors Owerri Terminal

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
08150846942
owerri@gigm.com

Lagos
God Is Good Motors Ajah Terminal

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
08150846929
ajah@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Festac Terminal

Festac Gate Bus Stop, beside Amuwo Odofin Health Centre.
08150846936
festac@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
08150846937
ikotun@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
08150846938
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
08150846939
jibowu@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.
08150846948
volks@gigm.com

God Is Good Motors Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
08150846950
yaba@gigm.com

Rivers

ALSO READ  Smile Communications: Head Office & Authorised Dealers Contact Details In Nigeria

God Is Good Motors Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
08150846943
portharcourt@gigm.com
Akwa-Ibom

God Is Good Motors Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
08150846947
uyo@gigm.com
We will also reveal some of the fare to Major Cities In Nigeria from Lagos. Please note that the prices you are about to see here are subject to change as the economy determines the cost of goods and services in the market.

Any question(s) as regards Good is Good Motors Online booking, Customer Service number and email address or their bus terminals in Nigeria, you can scroll down to the comment section for prompt feedback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.