JAMB Office Addresses In Lagos Nigeria And Phone Numbers

jamb-office-addresses-in-lagos-nigeria-and-phone-numbers

The need for JAMB office addresses in Lagos and Nigeria as a whole has become a necessity, tons of students graduate from secondary schools and the next step is how to write JAMB exams which is one hurdle and  another is getting your JAMB results. Most times, the need arises for us to visit JAMB offices in Lagos or contact them via their phone numbers anywhere in Nigeria pending your location.

Getting the direction of JAMB office closest to you becomes cumbersome without having the proper address, that should be a thing of the past after reading this post JAMB Office Addresses In Lagos Nigeria And Phone Numbers the good news is that you now have JAMB office addresses at your finger tips. We had to section these JAMB office addresses by their zones for ease of identification.

JAMB OFFICE NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS IN ABUJA

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 08123658955, 08188840369, 07055520289
Websites
www.jamb.org.ng
www.jamb.gov.ng
E-mail: UTME2014.info@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB HEADQUARTERS ANNEXES IN LAGOS

LAGOS
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Mobile No.: 08033209947
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng
KADUNA
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Mobile No.: 08036757123
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng
LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

 

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Mobile No.: 08033769758
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Mobile No: 08033832671
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Mobile No.: 08033334678
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

 

EDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Mobile No.: 08034522681 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng
BAUCHI
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Mobile no. : 08034865258
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng
KANO
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng
NIGER
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 2,(3 Arm Zone),
Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189, Minna.
Niger State
Mobile No.: 08033345921 Tel: 066-223672
Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng
ENUGU
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng
a
OYO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Mobile No.: 08037016020 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng
BORNO
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Mobile No.:08023531934
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng
CROSS RIVER
JAMB Zonal Office
100, Marian Street, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng
RVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Mobile No.:08029543954
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng
ADAMAWA
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Min. of Education,
Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
MobileNo.: 08035895815
Tel: 075-625991
Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng
ONDO
JAMB Zonal Office
Quaters 92. Alagbaka Estate,
Near CBN office, IBB Avenue
Akure
Ondo State.
Mobile No.:08039711272
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng
KWARA
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
MobileNo.: 08036064840
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng
BENUE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Mobile No.:08036414090
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng
IMO
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

 

NORTH EAST

TARABA
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng
YOBE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Mobile No.:08065682139
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng
GOMBE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Mobile No.: 08125191480 / 08036254581
Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

 

NORTH WEST

JIGAWA
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Mobile No.: 08033769758
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KATSINA
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Mobile No: 08033832671
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Mobile No.: 08033334678
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

 

NORTH CENTRAL

KOGI
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng
NASARAWA JAMB State Office
Former Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,
Jos Road,
Lafia
Nasarawa State
Mobile No: 08033335358
Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng
PLATEAU
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Mobile No.: 08023079053 / 08036200819
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

 

SOUTH EAST

ANAMBRA
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng
EBONYI
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
ABIA
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

 

SOUTH WEST

OSUN
Jamb State Office,
Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Mobile No.: 08034756314
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng
OGUN
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng
EKITI
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Mobile No.: 08077545977
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTH-SOUTH

BAYELSA
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
DELTA
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Mobile No.: 08062308902
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

If you have any question(s) as regards JAMB Office Addresses In Lagos Nigeria And Phone Numbers, you can scroll down to the comment section, send us your question and get an instant feedback from our team. Thanks.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.