List of Federal Universities In Nigeria

Here is the list of Federal Universities in Nigeria. You might be surprised that not many know the number of Federal Universities we have in Nigeria. From the list below, you would see that there are 40 Federal Universities we have in Nigeria that you as a student can apply to for either as an Under graduate level or post graduate level (Masters degree and Ph.D), here you can select the Nigerian university that suites the programme you are applying for.

Just in case you need to are confused or short of knowledge on the list of federal universities in Nigeria, here is the list.

See Links You Might Be Interested in below

>>> List of International Scholarship Opportunities for African Students

>>> List of Private Universities and Their School Fees

>>> List of Federal and States Universities and Their School Fees

Complete List of Federal Universities In Nigeria

1. Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauch
2. Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
3. Bayero University,Kano
4. Federal University Gashua
5. Federal University of Petroleum Resources,
6. Federal University of Technology, Akure
7. Federal University of Technology, Minna
8. Federal University of Technology, Owerri
9. Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State
10. Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina
11. Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
12. Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State
13. Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
14. Federal University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi State
15. Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
16. Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State
17. Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State
18. Federal University,Birnin Kebbi
19. Federal University,Gusau
20. Michael Okpara Uni. of Agric., Umudike

ALSO READ  Top 10 IT Certifications That Guarantee Fast Job (Employment) In Nigeria


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *