List of Ministers And Their Portfolios Under Buhari’s Government/Administration

For History and reference purposes, see list of Ministers and their portfolios under Buhari’s government/administration

President Muhammadu Buhari – Minister of Petroleum Resources

Ibe Kachiukwu – State Minister Petroleum resources

Abubakar Malami (SAN) – Minister of Justice

Geoffrey Onyeama – Minister of Foreign Affairs

Brig-Gen Mansur Dan Ali (rtd) – Minister of Defence

Adamu Adamu – Minister of Education

Anthony Anwuka – State minister of Education

Okechukwu Enelemah – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment

Kemi Adeosun – Minister of Finance

Aisha Abubakar – State minister Industry, Trade and Investment

Chris Ngige – Minister of Labor and Employment

James Ocholi (SAN) – State Minister of Labor and Employment

Mohammed Bello – FCT Minister

Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazzau (rtd) – Interior Minister

Udoma Udo Udoma – Minister of Budget and National Planning

Zainab Ahmed- State Minister Budget and National Planning

Babatubde Fashola (SAN) – Minister of Power, Works and Housing

Mustapha Shehuri – State minister Power, Works, and Housing

Audu Ogbeh – Minister of Agriculture and Rural development

Heineken Lokpobiri – State minister Agriculture and Rural Development

Chibuike Amaechi – Minister of Transportation

Hadi Sirika – State Minister Aviation

Isaac Folorunsho Adeoye – Minister of Health

Osagie Ehanire – State Minister Health

Aisha Alhassan – Minister of Women Affairs

Usani Uguru – Minister Niger Delta Affairs

Claudius Omoyele Daramola – State minister Niger Delta Affairs

Adebayo Shittu – Minister of Communication

Lai Mohammed – Minister of Information

Amina Mohammed – Minister of Environment

Ibrahim Jibrin – State Minister of Environment

Suleiman Adamu – Minister of Water Resources

ALSO READ  Chams Plc Company Address & Contact Details in Nigeria

Solomon Dalong – Minister of Youths and Sports

Kayode Fayemi – Minister of Solid Mineral

Abubakar Bawa Bwari – State Minister Solid Minerals

Ogbonnaya Onu- Minister of Science and Technology


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *